USTREAM – Broadcast, Connect, Share, Learn

I thought I would make it through the vacation not doing too much working and focusing on relaxation, exercise and the EduTalk UStream Iconnew book Bob, Karl and myself are working on.  Then I stumbled onto probably one of the coolest applications I have seen in a while.  I am going to start using this on my own and in my school with teachers, admin and athletics as well.  If you come across this blog entry and have been using this or something similar…please share your thoughts and streams.

This entry was posted in Best Practices in Education, Blogroll, Conferences, Leadership, Web 2.0 in the Classroom. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

